New York County Map with County Seat Cities

New York County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Connecticut Massachusetts New Jersey Pennsylvania Vermont

New York
on a USA Wall Map
New York Delorme Atlas
New York on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of New York with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of New York without County boundaries.

New York Counties and County Seats

Albany County - Albany
Allegany County - Belmont
Bronx County - Bronx
Broome County - Binghamton
Cattaraugus County - Little Valley
Cayuga County - Auburn
Chautauqua County - Mayville
Chemung County - Elmira
Chenango County - Norwich
Clinton County - Plattsburgh
Columbia County - Hudson
Cortland County - Cortland
Delaware County - Delhi
Dutchess County - Poughkeepsie
Erie County - Buffalo
Essex County - Elizabethtown
Franklin County - Malone
Fulton County - Johnstown
Genesee County - Batavia
Greene County - Catskill
Hamilton County - Lake Pleasant
Herkimer County - Herkimer
Jefferson County - Watertown
Kings County - Brooklyn
Lewis County - Lowville
Livingston County - Geneseo
Madison County - Wampsville
Monroe County - Rochester
Montgomery County - Fonda
Nassau County - Mineola
New York County - Manhattan
Niagara County - Lockport
Oneida County - Utica
Onondaga County - Syracuse
Ontario County - Canandaigua
Orange County - Goshen
Orleans County - Albion
Oswego County - Oswego
Otsego County - Cooperstown
Putnam County - Carmel
Queens County - Jamaica
Rensselaer County - Troy
Richmond County - St. George
Rockland County - New City
Saratoga County - Ballston Spa
Schenectady County - Schenectady
Schoharie County - Schoharie
Schuyler County - Watkins Glen
Seneca County - Waterloo
St. Lawrence County - Canton
Steuben County - Bath
Suffolk County - Riverhead
Sullivan County - Monticello
Tioga County - Owego
Tompkins County - Ithaca
Ulster County - Kingston
Warren County - Lake George
Washington County - Fort Edward
Wayne County - Lyons
Westchester County - White Plains
Wyoming County - Warsaw
Yates County - Penn Yan